Except for this one, right here. Mine. Blog. Yes. Good.

I am always on a mission to fill my house with geeky and amazing things. This is particularly difficult given that I don’t trust eBay (I don’t know why, it’s best not to ask), it’s a real task to find such magical geeky treasures in Northern Ireland (although I really do try) and I am not made of money.

I am made of water and…whatever else people are made of. Iron? Love? I honestly do not know.

There is a website, however, where all my dreams come true. ThinkGeek.com loves everything I love, and the prices are totally reasonable. They are in dollars because, like all the best things, ThinkGeek is American.

American. See?

American. See?

Anyway, there are literally hundreds of things on this website that I want/need/require to live, but I have chosen a few of the shiniest, most colourful things for you to go buy for me.

Thanks.

You can use all the bottle caps you mine to craft a fort!

You can use all the bottle caps you mine to craft a fort!

I cannot imagine any situation where this would not be useful.

I cannot imagine any situation where this would not be useful.

Superior Mario.

Superior Mario.

I have ALWAYS wanted one of these. Always.

I have ALWAYS wanted one of these. Always.

Marvellous, yes? Yes! And there is so much more. So much. Their selection of Game Of Thrones goodies is magical; you need one of each of these things for your season three premier party, of course.

Speaking of which…no, in fact, the perfect Game Of Thrones themed party needs a blog all to itself.

S.

