Finally! Game Of Thrones is coming back to our screens, which means I can start blogging about it non-stop again. Hurrah.

In honour of the return of, let’s face it, the greatest thing ever made ever, here are some Thrones-themed Etsy finds. These are only a few of my favourite bits and bobs, but at this point it’s fair to say that if you want any particular Game Of Thrones themed thing, someone, somewhere probably makes it.

Winterfell don't do beer, but if they did, it would somehow end in death and misery.

Winterfell don’t do beer, but if they did, it would somehow end in death and misery.

Coasters! Marvellous, although if you are at all like me, you buy many varieties of geeky coasters and then never, ever use them. I got some amazing Batman coasters at the Corium once. I came home, put them in a drawer, and they have yet to be brought back out again.

Anyway, these are metal, which is awesome, and will cost you around £14 for four. They do come all the way from the US though, so postage may sting a bit…you can find all the details by clicking on the picture, anyway.

One supplied.

One supplied.

Sticking to the bar theme for a moment, how amazing are these? A Game Of Thrones themed bar is totally achievable, right? Awesome! While postage might be a bit pricey, these are less than a tenner each. Though you’d sort of have to buy all six.

Memo to self: learn this off by heart.

Memo to self: learn this off by heart.

I am always on the look out for geeky things I can put in my house, especially if they are reasonably subtle and not likely to incur the ridicule of my mother. This A3 print ticks all my boxes, and was made in the UK! An invaluable aid for those who want, desperately, to learn the oath off by heart. And then wait for someone to bring it up in conversation so that you can casually launch into it.

Well. I need this.

Well. I need this.

I have a thing for notebooks and sketchpads – my house is already full of empty doodle books, but this one is too amazing to ignore. Again from the US, this little beauty is going to sting you around £30, but the postage costs look to be entirely reasonable.

You’d be under immense pressure to make every sketch a masterpiece though. Don’t want to ruin the lovely book, do we?

Such wonderful things on offer for any GoT fan with a bit of money to burn; if you stumble across anything you think I’d like on ye olde world wide web, link me! I want to see!

S.

