Sorry gentlemen…but this blog is for the women folk. You’ll get one too, promise.

Anyone who knows me will know that I cannot dress myself. Most of the time, I look like a hobo that fell over in H&M. I’m mostly okay with this, but the problem is, I love clothes and shoes and accessories. Especially if they have a remotely geeky theme. I’m a massive fan of internet shopping, particularly ASOS.com, so I thought I would share a few geeky findings I had on my morning scroll.

They’re all linked to their ASOS page, so click the pic (I made that rhyme, just for you) for more details and prices and all that.

Glasses necklace by Tatty Devine. Sweet!

Glasses necklace by Tatty Devine. Sweet!

A bit of a hefty price tag, but doesn't it look like a wonky bat symbol! ...I think that might be the point.

A bit of a hefty price tag, but doesn’t it look like a wonky bat symbol! …I think that might be the point.

Look at his little face!

Look at his little face!

I don't usually like sequins, but this reminds me too much of the Adam-West-era Batman to not include it.

I don’t usually like sequins, but this reminds me too much of the Adam-West-era Batman to not include it.

I am also rarely a fan of Nike. Or trainers. But if Batgirl wore trainers, these would be them. Don't you agree?

I am also rarely a fan of Nike. Or trainers. But if Batgirl wore trainers, these would be them. Don’t you agree?

Tah-dah. If you want to buy me any of these things, feel entirely free. No, really, go on? Please? Awk. Never mind.
Don’t worry boys, I’ll give you a selection later. In the meantime, wouldn’t your girlfriend/sister/female-best-friend love one of these for Christmas?

S.

 

 

 

 

