See! I didn’t forget you! The girls got a look see at my finds for them earlier, so now, male geeks of Northern Ireland and beyond, I have decided how you should dress.

You’re welcome.

Again, all finds are from ASOS. As I explained on the last blog, I love internet shopping, although I can sometimes be a little wary of the sites. ASOS is tried and tested, and means you can be geeky and fashionable without having to dress like a knob.

You’re welcome.

You cannot beat a good pair of Converse...nor can you beat Batman.

You cannot beat a good pair of Converse…nor can you beat Batman.

If you get these, tell your girlfriend I picked your underwear, yeah? Dare you.

If you get these, tell your girlfriend I picked your underwear, yeah? Dare you.

He may be a boy scout, but these are awesome.

He may be a boy scout, but these are awesome.

Standard. Embrace your stereotype.

Standard. Embrace your stereotype.

I like to think this is what it would be like if Pacman got really, really drunk...

I like to think this is what it would be like if Pacman got really, really drunk…

Sigh. Boys always get cooler clothes than girls. Plus, a lot of these are on sale! Score! You can thank me later.

Actually, if you do buy anything I suggest, like, ever, let me know? Just to give my ego a nice little boost, I’ll feel all useful and helpful.

S.

Facebook Facebook Facebook? Tah.

