Yes, you read that correctly. Before I get into it, there is something you must know. I love The Disney Store. It is my guilty pleasure. I can’t walk past it without being sucked in and dancing around the damn place like a Disney princess.

And, on a recent excursion, I saw goodies. Many, many goodies. It wouldn’t be like me if I didn’t take pictures of them all to share with you now, would I?

Look! Look at all the awesome!

So, for those of you who did not know, Disney bought Marvel a few years ago. This is a good thing, in my opinion, because look at how adorable you can make your babies! For those of you that have them, anyway. Those of you that don’t can just…try squishing your adult sized selves into these baby sized clothes.

Just a side note: do you know how difficult it is to get pictures in the Disney Store? People assume you’re trying to take pictures of their chubby little children. No, ma’am, I am not planning to abduct your sprog.

Moving swiftly on, I can see me doing a great deal of Christmas shopping here. Yes, okay, Disney are notorious for over-pricing, but they have some really cool things in at the moment. I’m not even being all girly when I say this. Behold. Boy presents.

You wouldn’t like me when I’m…drinking tea?

Anyway, I’ll keep it short, but I sincerely hope you’ll go have a look. Even just so I won’t be the only one over 18 in the place without a leach. I mean…child.

S.

p.s. They also have Frankenweenie stock in now! I can’t wait to see this movie.
http://www.disneystore.co.uk/frankenweenie/mn/1309506/

 

