Following my Geekery On A Budget blog a few days ago, a friend/fan was kind enough to send me some of his own Lisburn findings!

Make ‘ooo’ and ‘ahh’ noises in appreciation. Thank you.

Jackpot.

Since said blog, The Works seem to have added to their collection of awesomeness. The Mary Berry cookbook seems a tad out of place, but hey, the woman is a nation treasure.

Also, in the meantime, I have had a nosy at The Works’ website, and it’s as budget friendly as the stores. You’re robbed of all the fun of impulse buying, though. Click the picture to be magically transformed to the site.

All we want to do is eat your brains.

Zombies! And crafts! Zombie crafts! Absolutely adorable. I know I’m coming over all girly, but there are no words for how badly I want to knit my own zombie. These were in Waterstones, by the by.

I always appreciate people making blogging efforts on my behalf, send me pictures and you’ll get your name here in big letters!

Isn’t that right, KEITH BOE? Thanks for the leg work!
(See. Big letters).

S.

